Governor Pete Ricketts

Lincoln Office/State Capitol:

Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 94848
Lincoln, NE 68509-4848
Phone: 402-471-2244
Fax: 402-471-6031

E-mail: Gov. Ricketts at the State Capitol

North Platte Office:

Office of the Governor
Brittany Hardin, Communications Director
Craft State Office Bldg.
200 South Silber, Room 022
North Platte, NE  6911

Mobile: 308-660-9111

Lincoln Office/State Capitol:

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
P.O. Box 94863
Lincoln, NE 68509-4863

Phone: 402-471-2256
Fax: 402-471-6031
E-mail: Lt. Gov. Foley at the State Capitol


Lincoln Office/State Capitol:

Office of the Secretary of State
P.O. Box 94608
Lincoln, NE 68509-4608

Phone: 402-471-2554
Fax: 402-471-3237
E-mail: Secty Enven at the State Capitol



Traditionally held the first Monday of the month at 6 pm at the Kearney Public Library, 2020 1st Avenue, second floor.  Meetings are currently on hold due to restrictions in place for the pandemic.  Please check back for information which will be posted when meetings resume.

State Treasurer
John Murante

Lincoln Office/State Capitol:

Office of the State Treasurer
State Capitol, Room 2005
P.O. Box 94788
Lincoln, NE 68509-4788

Phone: 402-471-2455
Fax 1: 402-471-4390
Fax 2: 402-471-0816
E-mail: Treas. Murante at the State Capitol

Attorney General
Doug Peterson

Attorney General Doug Peterson

Lincoln Office/State Capitol:

Office of the Attorney General
2115 State Capitol
Lincoln, NE 68509

Phone: 402-471-2683
Fax: 402-471-3297
E-mail: Attorney General Peterson

State Auditor
Charlie Janssen

State Auditor Charlie Janssen

Lincoln Office/State Capitol:

Nebraska Auditor of Public Accounts
State Capitol, Suite 2303
PO Box 98917
Lincoln, NE 68509-8917

Phone: 402-471-2111
Fax: 402-471-3301
E-mail: State Auditor Janssen